PlanetPass offers two kinds of promo-code: 'fixed amount' and '% of price'.
Please note that any promo code:
- can only be used once
- is only applicable to your first purchase
- cannot be combined with other promo-codes
- cannot be restored if you cancelled your booking.
You may enter your promo-code:
- in the app before you create your PlanetPass account
- in your profile settings in the account
- when booking a tour
Once you've entered your promo-code in the app, it will be saved and automatically applied to your first confirmed booking.
If you have initiated a group booking and the tour was cancelled because no other guests joined, you will be given a 10% off promo code. This promo code will prevail over any other promo codes you have already entered. You may use this discount for any private tour (not just the one you attempted to book previously) but it cannot be used for group tours. The promo code can only be used once, and can be used on any booking you make (not necessarily your first one).